MEET THE TEAM

More than 100 combined years of operational experience in: Deregulated Electricity, Oil & Gas Exploration & Production, and Software Development.

Our team is supremely positioned and focused on providing an effective solutions suite to those operating within the Texas ERCOT market to meet their energy supply needs through: insight, expertise, and innovation.

Waylan Johnson

President

wjohson@pumpjackpower.com
m: 512-431-6050
o: 512-201-1050

Scooter Womack

Executive Vice President

swomack@pumpjackpower.com
c: 512-201-1064
o: 512-587-8634

Chris Miller

VP of Business Solutions

cmilller@pumpjackpower.com
m: 512-587-1055
o: 512-201-1071

Brett Fenner

Senior VP of New Construction

bfenner@pumpjackpower.com
m: 512-560-2320
o: 512-201-1097

Jeff Mickel

Senior VP of Business Strategies

jmickel@pumpjackpower.com
m: 512-925-1184
o: 512-201-1081

Kelly O'keefe

Business Development

kokeefe@pumpjackpower.com
m: 281-795-3691

Megan Stolle

Customer Support Representative

mstolle@pumpjackpower.com
m: 253-722-6344
o: 512-201-1054

Aaron Pyle

VP of Finance

apyle@pumpjackpower.com
o: 512-201-1070

Christie Lenamon

Accountant

clenamon@pumpjackpower.com
o: 512-201-1055

Adrienne Rogers

Office Manager

arogers@pumpjackpower.com
m: 575-640-6447
o: 512-201-1099

Johanna Kimball

CFO

jkimball@pumpjackpower.com
m: 512-633-7322

Michele Taylor

Michele Taylor

VP of Business and Ancillary Services

mtaylor@pumpjackpower.com
m: 214-202-7304

TAKE THE NEXT STEP

CONNECT WITH PUMPJACK POWER.

Name